Contact West Point
Fire Protection District

 

West Point Fire Protection District
PO Box 315
195 Spink Road
West Point, CA 95255
209-293-7000
Fax: 209-293-1300

Dial 9-1-1
For an emergency

General Email
wpfd@westpointfire.org

Fire Chief Jim Carroll
jcarroll@westpointfire.org

Captain Bill Fullerton
bfullerton@westpointfire.org

Captain Terry Miller
Prevention and Education
tmiller@westpointfire.org

Engineer Harrall Martin
Training
hmartin@westpointfire.org

Elizabeth Martin
Public Education Officer
education@westpointfire.org

Carolyn Oliver
Chaplain
chaplain@westpointfire.org

Webmaster
webmaster@westpointfire.org




West Point Fire Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
PO Box 1119
West Point, CA 95255
209-293-4010 (Please leave a message)
ws6p@arrl.net








West Point-Wilseyville Fire Association
PO Box 417
West Point, CA 95255
209-293-7005
wp-wfireassn@westpointfire.org



Return to top