West Point Fire protection District

WPFD Banner

 

Contact West Point
Fire Protection District

West Point Fire Protection District
PO Box 315
195 Spink Road
West Point, CA 95255
209-293-7000
Fax: 209-293-1300

General Email
wpfd@westpointfire.org

Fire Chief Jim Carroll
jcarroll@westpointfire.org

Battalion Chief Bill Fullerton
bfullerton@westpointfire.org

Assistant Chief Terry Miller
Public Education Officer
education@westpointfire.org

Carolyn Oliver
Chaplain
chaplain@westpointfire.org

Webmaster
webmaster@westpointfire.org

 


 

West Point Fire Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
PO Box 315
West Point, CA 95255
209-293-4010 (Please leave a message)
 


 

West Point-Wilseyville Fire Association
PO Box 417
West Point, CA 95255
209-293-7005
association@westpointfire.org



Most documents on this site are Adobe Acrobat
Download the free reader by clicking the above image


 

Visitors:  IP Address
Unique Hits


Top of Page