West Point Fire Protection District 
PO Box 315 
195 Spink Road 
West Point, CA 95255 
Main: 209-293-7000 
Fax:  209-293-1300 
 
General Email 
wpfd@westpointfire.org 
 
Fire Chief Terry Miller  
tmiller@westpointfire.org
  
Deputy Chief Jim Carroll 
jcarroll@westpointfire.org 

Assistant Chief Bill Fullerton
bfullerton@westpointfire.org 
 
Public Education Officer 
education@westpointfire.org 

Chaplain Carolyn Oliver 
Chaplain Bruce Forest
chaplain@westpointfire.org 
 
Webmaster 
webmaster@westpointfire.org